Skip navigation

Cayman Brac & Little Cayman Immigration Board

In accordance with the provisions of the Immigration Law (2015 Revision), the following persons have been appointed to the Cayman Brac and Little Cayman Immigration Board to hold office at the pleasure of the Governor:

Name Role
Mr. Temple Tatum Jr., JP Acting Chairman
Mr. Burnard Tibbetts, MBE Member
Ms. Mary Verna Banks Member
Mr. Franklin Bodden Member
Mr. Audley ScottMember
The Assistant Chief Immigration Officer    Member (non-voting)
Ms Sherry Scott Secretary (non-voting)

Updated 7th September 2017